ILLIG Thermofriends

At home with the Thermofriends

Welcome to ILLIG Thermofriends. They represent the range of services of our machine and tool construction, packaging development and technical development departments, which we offer you as a technology leader in thermoforming from a single source. ILLIG presents the six Thermofriends for the first time at the K 2019. The funny PET-cups as well as the matching lids made of rPET are brilliantly decorated with paper labels in the IML-T® process. The labels can be separated easily by heating them to 60 degrees Celsius. Paper and plastic can then be fed into the respective recyclable material flows in the sense of a closed cycle economy. This makes our Thermofriends sustainable journeymen who give pleasure.

ILLIG develops customized solutions and determines the technology of the qualitative and resource-saving thermoforming of tomorrow. Productive, clean, energy-efficient and sustainable - Circular Thinking!, that'.

 

ILLIG Pacty

ILLIG´s Thermofriend  PACTY is full of ideas and supports you in realizing your sustainable and brilliant packaging solutions with Pactivity®.

ILLIG Qualy

ILLIG´s Thermofriend QUALY is keeping more than just an eye on impeccable quality in tool and machine construction as well as in production.

ILLIG Moldy

ILLIG´s Thermofriend MOLDY supplies you with the perfect tool systems for your high-performance thermoformer with Toolsys.

ILLIG Thermy

ILLIG´s Thermofriend  THERMY is your best companion in ILLIG systems, because he loves lightweight applications in thermoforming.

ILLIG Cleany

ILLIG´s Thermofriend CLEANY is a tidy guy and supports you with thermoforming machines equipped with Cleantivity® for clean and hygienic production.

ILLIG Blacky

ILLIG´s Thermofriend  BLACKY is our design specialist and he is always with you! He stands for the innovative future of ILLIG.

ILLIG Pactivity®

We provide customer support with respect to optimum packaging solutions. In 2017 we presented this trendsetting concept under the slogan „Pactivity® 360° - Customized packaging development in thermoforming“ on occasion of Interpack, the global leading trade fair of the packaging industry. For quite a long time we have been involved in packaging development. We defined this sector in many respects and details and created this brand. As it becomes apparent today, Pactivity® topics, such as resource-saving and recyclable packages, single material packages, processing of recyclates, upcycling as well as thermoforming of bio-based and biologically degradable plastics are top issues. These topics will be hot issues at the largest plastic trade fair, K-show, Düsseldorf (Germany), October 2019.

 

Youtube
Locations
Service
Solutions
Memory page

ILLIG Thermofriends

Zuhause bei den Thermofriends

Willkommen bei den ILLIG Thermofriends. Sie repräsentieren das Leistungsspektrum unseres Maschinen- und Werkzeugbaus, der Verpackungsentwicklung und Technischen Entwicklung, die wir Ihnen als Technologieführer im Thermoformen aus einer Hand bieten. ILLIG stellt die sechs Thermofriends erstmals zur K2019 vor. Die lustigen Becher aus PET sind genauso wie die dazu passenden Deckel aus rPET ressourcenschonend produziert und mit Papier-Etiketten im IML-T®-Verfahren brillant dekoriert. Die Etiketten lösen sich durch Erwärmen bereits bei 60 Grad Celsius und können leicht abgezogen werden. Papier und Kunststoff können dann ganz im Sinne einer geschlossenen Kreislaufwirtschaft den jeweiligen Wertstoffströmen zugeführt werden. Damit sind unsere Thermofriends nachhaltige Gesellen, die Freude bereiten.

ILLIG entwickelt bedarfsgerechte Lösungen und prägt die Technologie des qualitativen und ressourcenschonenden Thermoformens von Morgen. Produktiv, sauber, energieeffizient und nachhaltig - Circular Thinking! eben.

 

ILLIG Pacty

ILLIG´s Thermofriend  PACTY  ist ideenreich und unterstützt Sie mit Pactivity® bei der Realisierung Ihrer nachhaltigen und brillanten Verpackungslösungen.

ILLIG Qualy

ILLIG´s Thermofriend  QUALY wirft mehr als ein Auge auf einwandfreie Qualität im Werkzeug- und Maschinenbau sowie in der Produktion.

ILLIG Tooly

ILLIG´s Thermofriend  TOOLY liefert Ihnen mit Toolsys die perfekten Werkzeugsysteme für Ihre Hochleistungs-Thermoformmaschine.

ILLIG Thermy

ILLIG´s Thermofriend  THERMY  ist Ihr bester Begleiter bei ILLIG-Systemen, weil er leichtgewichtige Thermoform-Anwendungen liebt.

ILLIG Cleany

ILLIG´s Thermofriend CLEANY ist ein ordentlicher Kerl und unterstützt Sie mit Cleantivity® für eine saubere und hygienische Produktion.

ILLIG Arty

ILLIG´s Thermofriend  ARTY  ist unser Designspezialist und er ist immer bei Ihnen! Er steht für die innovative Zukunft von ILLIG.

ILLIG Pactivity®

Kunden beraten wir hinsichtlich optimaler Verpackungslösungen. 2017 haben wir dies unter dem Begriff „Pactivity® 360° Maßgeschneiderte Verpackungsentwicklung im Thermoformen“ anlässlich der globalen Leitmesse der Verpackungsbranche Interpack zukunftsweisend vorgestellt. Verpackungsentwicklung betreiben wir schon lange, damals haben wir diesen Bereich definiert und geschärft, und diese Marke geschaffen. Wie sich heute zeigt, sind die Pactivity®-Themen – ressourcensparende und rezyklierbare Verpackungen, Einstoffverpackungen, Verarbeitung von Rezyklaten, Upcycling sowie das Thermoformen biobasierter und biologisch abbaubarer Kunststoffe – hochaktuell. Insbesondere die weltgrößte Kunststoffmesse K im Oktober wird alle diese Themen vielfältig aufgreifen.

Youtube
Standorte
Service
Lösungen
Merkzettel